Register for NHA WaterPower Week

Waterpower Week in Washington Contacts

For more information, contact:

Francesca Blanco
National Hydropower Association (NHA)
Phone: (202) 682-1700 ext. 13
Email: francesca@hydro.org

Diane Lear

NHA Membership
Phone: (202) 682-1700 ext. 16
Email: diane@hydro.org

Marla Barnes
Sponsorship Sales and Tabletop Displays
Phone: (918) 832-9353
Email: marlab@pennwell.com

Registration

Phone: (918) 831-9161 or (888) 299-8057
Email: registration@pennwell.com
 
Group Registration Discounts for NHA Member Companies

Jenna Hall
Phone: (918) 832-9249
Email: jennah@pennwell.com

Marla Barnes

Conference Content and Sessions
Phone: (918) 832-9353
Email: marlab@pennwell.com

Lisa Gasaway
Event Operations
Phone: (918) 832-9245
Email: lgasaway@pennwell.com

Brandon Townsdin
Marketing Manager
Phone: (918) 831-9531
Email: brandont@pennwell.com

 

© 2015. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events